Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
News & Press: General

Congratulations to 2017-2018 Board of Directors

Saturday, September 16, 2017   (0 Comments)
Share |

Steve Gerberding
Administrator, Affiliated Community Medical Centers


Vice President
Mark Franklin, CFO, Noran Neurological Clinic


Tim Kratzke, Director, Business Development & Physician Recruiting, Consulting Radiologists


Past President
Sandra Rutherford, COO, Kaleidoscope Health Systems


ACMPE Liaison
Bonnie Bina, Bina’s Services Corporation


Communications Chair
Jocelyn Matanich, Clinic Relations Manager, Noran Neurological Clinic


Conference/Education Chair
Mike Foley, Executive Director, Children’s Respiratory and Critical Care Specialists


Exhibitor/Sponsorship Co-Chairs
Matt Luepke, VP, Business Development, Creditor Advocates/GreenboxMD

Mark Pottenger, Administrator/COO, Apple Valley Medical Center


Government Affairs Committee Chair
Lisa Belak, Marketing and Communications Manager, Minnesota Gastroenterology


Golf Chair
Ric Rowe, in transition


Membership Chair
Lisa Arrington, Sales and Marketing Manager, Twin Cities Spine Center


MMA Liaison
Corinne Abdou, Owner, Kaleidoscope Health Systems


Payer Relations Chair
Mike Brendalen, Business Office Manager, Kaleidoscope Health Systems

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal