Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
News & Press: General

Congratulations to 2017-2018 Board of Directors

Saturday, September 16, 2017   (0 Comments)
Share |

President
Steve Gerberding
Administrator, Affiliated Community Medical Centers
sgerberding@acmc.com

 

Vice President
Mark Franklin, CFO, Noran Neurological Clinic
mfranklin@noranclinic.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer
Tim Kratzke, Director, Business Development & Physician Recruiting, Consulting Radiologists
tim.kratzke@crlmed.com

 

Past President
Sandra Rutherford, COO, Kaleidoscope Health Systems
sjrutherford@khsinc.net

 

ACMPE Liaison
Bonnie Bina, Bina’s Services Corporation
bonnie.bina@binasvcs.com

 

Communications Chair
Jocelyn Matanich, Clinic Relations Manager, Noran Neurological Clinic
jmatanich@noranclinic.com

 

Conference/Education Chair
Mike Foley, Executive Director, Children’s Respiratory and Critical Care Specialists
foley@crccs.com

 

Exhibitor/Sponsorship Co-Chairs
Matt Luepke, VP, Business Development, Creditor Advocates/GreenboxMD
amluepke@creditoradvocates.com

Mark Pottenger, Administrator/COO, Apple Valley Medical Center
mpottenger@applevalleymc.com

 

Government Affairs Committee Chair
Lisa Belak, Marketing and Communications Manager, Minnesota Gastroenterology
lisa.belak@mngastro.com

 

Golf Chair
Ric Rowe, in transition
padraic_rowe@yahoo.com

 

Membership Chair
Lisa Arrington, Sales and Marketing Manager, Twin Cities Spine Center
laarrington@tcspine.com

 

MMA Liaison
Corinne Abdou, Owner, Kaleidoscope Health Systems
clabdou@khsinc.net

 

Payer Relations Chair
Mike Brendalen, Business Office Manager, Kaleidoscope Health Systems
mbrendalen@khsinc.net


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal